Your legal advisors in Bonn

Tanja Schattenberg
© Mieterbund Bonn/Rhein-Sieg/Ahr e.v.

Tanja Schattenberg
Assessor jur.

tanja.schattenberg@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (0228) 94 93 09 -62


Marcus Breitbach

Marcus Breitbach
In-house lawyer

marcus.breitbach@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (0228) 94 93 09 -63


Munirae Gharevi

Munirae Gharevi-Kox
In-house lawyer

munirae.gharevi@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Wednesday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (0228) 94 93 09 -64


Jens-Martin Klein

Jens-Martin Klein
In-house lawyer

jens-martin.klein@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (0228) 94 93 09 -65


Florian Sandführ
© Mieterbund Bonn

Florian Sandführ
In-house lawyer

florian.sandfuehr@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (0228) 94 93 09 -66


Simon Viethen

Simon Viethen
In-house lawyer

simon.viethen@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (0228) 94 93 09 -67


Beate Wieloch

Beate M. Wieloch
In-house lawyer

beate.wieloch@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 13:00
Phone: (0228) 94 93 09 -68


Kolja Flenz

Kolja Flenz
In-house lawyer
kolja.flenz@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (0228) 94 93 09 -69



Your legal advisors in Siegburg

Jürgen Schönfeldt

Jürgen Schönfeldt
Lawyer

Branch Manager

juergen.schoenfeldt@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:

Monday to Thursday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (02241) 96 98 -172


Sven Näke

Sven Näke
In-house lawyer

sven.naeke@mieterbund-bonn.de

Legal advice by telephone:
Monday to Friday 12:00 to 13:00

Phone: (02241) 96 98 -171